

UNITED FOR WILDLIFE TRANSPORT TASKFORCE BUCKINGHAM PALACE DECLARATION SIGNATORIES

China COSCO Shipping Co. Ltd.

Mr. Zhang Junhong Senior Manager of Department of Operating Management



Convention on International Trade in Endangered Species of Wild Fauna and Flora

Mr. John Scanlon Secretary General



Cruise Lines International Association

Mr. Andrew Harmer Vice President for European Operations



DHL Express UK & Ireland

Mr. Phil Couchman Chief Executive Officer



DLA Piper

Mr. Linos Choo Partner



DP World

His Excellency Sultan Ahmed Bin Sulayem DP World Group Chairman & Chief Executive Officer



Dubai Customs

His Excellency Sultan Ahmed Bin Sulayem DP World Group Chairman & Chief Executive Officer



Emirates Airline

Sir Tim Clark President



UK Foreign & Commonwealth Office

The Rt. Hon. James Duddridge MP. Minister for Africa, the Overseas Territories, and Caribbean



International Air Transport Association

Mr. Tony Tyler
Director General and Chief
Executive Officer



International Maritime Organization

Mr. Kitack Lim Secretary-General



Kenya Airways

Mr. Mbuvi Ngunze Group Managing Director and CEO



Maersk Group

Mr Anders Würtzen
Vice President, Head
of Group Public Affairs, A.P. Moller

Chinese Wildlife Conservation Association

Ms. Si Ping Division Director



United Nations Development Programme – Global Environment Facility

Ms. Adriana Dinu

Executive Coordinator and Director





Wildlife Conservation Society

Dr. Sue Lieberman
Vice President International Policy



World Customs Organisation

Mr. Sergio Mujica Deputy Secretary General



WWF - UK

Dr. Glyn Davies Executive Director, Global Programmes



African Airlines Association

Mr. Elijah Chingosho Secretary General



Air China Cargo Co. Ltd.

Mr. Yuen Chun Sing General Manager Service Standards and Development



Airports Council International

Ms. Angela Gittens Director General



Baltic and International Maritime Council

Mr. Angus Frew Secretary General



China Post Group Corporation

Mr. Wang Dong Deputy Division Director



Danish Shipowners Association

Ms. Anne H. Steffensen Director General



Etihad Airways

Mr. James Hogan
President & Chief Executive
Officer



Hamburg Süd

Dr. Gast & Dr. Vespermann Board Members



Intercargo

Mr. David Tongue Secretary General



International Airlines Group

Mr. Jonathon Counsell Group Head of Sustainability



BRITISH AIRWAYS

International Chamber of Shipping

Mr. Peter Hinchliffe Secretary General



James Fisher Everard

Mr. Richard Burmeister Managing Director



Japanese Shipowners' Association

Mr. Yoshikiyo Ono Director General



Liberian Shipowners' Council Ltd

Mr. Joseph Ludwiczak Secretary General



Qantas

Mr. Tino La Spina Chief Financial Officer



Qatar Airways

Mr. Ulrich Ogiermann Chief Cargo Officer



South African Airways

Mr. Musa Zwane Acting Chief Executive Officer



Stena Line UK

Mr. Hans Noren Chairman



Stolt-Nielsen Ltd.

Mr. Jan Engelhardtsen Chief Financial Officer



Sustainable Shipping Initiative

Mr. Alastair Fischbacher Chief Executive



UK Chamber of Shipping

Mr. David Balston Director of Policy



TRAFFIC

Mr. Steven Broad Executive Director

